Twin 2

For general questions or discussion of Auria.

Moderators: Corey W, Rim

Post Reply
Struggling musician
New Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Oct 22, 2019 3:59 pm

Twin 2

Post by Struggling musician » Thu Oct 24, 2019 9:54 am

Why is fabfilter twin2 no longer in the Auria store?

User avatar
Anthony Alves
Expert
Posts: 1326
Joined: Sat Mar 10, 2012 9:52 am

Re: Twin 2

Post by Anthony Alves » Thu Oct 24, 2019 11:55 am

Yes and niether is the One synth. It would be a good idea to contact Fabfilter directly. Could be that they are releasing it as an AuV3 on iOS but thats is just my guesss. Cheers.

Struggling musician
New Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Oct 22, 2019 3:59 pm

Re: Twin 2

Post by Struggling musician » Thu Oct 24, 2019 1:26 pm

Thanks again buddy

User avatar
richardyot
Expert
Posts: 609
Joined: Tue Nov 19, 2013 4:45 am

Re: Twin 2

Post by richardyot » Mon Oct 28, 2019 6:53 am

I don't think Twin 2 or indeed FF One ever were in the store, they come as standard with any installation of Auria Pro.

User avatar
Anthony Alves
Expert
Posts: 1326
Joined: Sat Mar 10, 2012 9:52 am

Re: Twin 2

Post by Anthony Alves » Mon Oct 28, 2019 9:28 am

Thats right Rich, why didnt I think of that. Its been so long ago I forgot. Thanks for clearing that up. I guess he needs to re-install AuriaPro. Cheers mate.

Corey W
Expert
Posts: 483
Joined: Tue Sep 23, 2014 10:58 am

Re: Twin 2

Post by Corey W » Mon Oct 28, 2019 10:08 am

That's correct. The add-on packs for Twin2 and One are still available in the Auria Store but if you ever find the stock instrument presets missing in Auria Pro, those can only be restored by deleting and reinstalling the app itself.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Majestic-12 [Bot] and 6 guests