Update 2.22 VirSyn AudioLayer Still Fails as AUv3

For bug reports only - non-bug related questions will be moved to appropriate forum.

Moderators: Corey W, Rim

Post Reply
FranksRiffs
Expert
Posts: 38
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2012 10:30 pm

Update 2.22 VirSyn AudioLayer Still Fails as AUv3

Post by FranksRiffs » Sat Apr 06, 2019 10:28 pm

Unfortunately VirSyn’s AudioLayer still fails as AUv3. It sees no MIDI input.

User avatar
Rodolfo
Expert
Posts: 226
Joined: Sun Dec 03, 2017 5:32 pm
Location: Buenos Aires

Re: Update 2.22 VirSyn AudioLayer Still Fails as AUv3

Post by Rodolfo » Sat Apr 06, 2019 11:42 pm

I can confirm the same issue.
(iOS 12.1.4 - Auria Pro v2.22 - AudioLayer v1.0.4)

Rim
Site Admin
Posts: 8281
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2005 11:08 pm

Re: Update 2.22 VirSyn AudioLayer Still Fails as AUv3

Post by Rim » Sun Apr 07, 2019 5:36 am

I don't have a copy of that AU, but I'll contact the developer to see if we can figure out why it's not working.

Thanks,
Rim

FranksRiffs
Expert
Posts: 38
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2012 10:30 pm

Re: Update 2.22 VirSyn AudioLayer Still Fails as AUv3

Post by FranksRiffs » Sun Apr 07, 2019 6:11 am

Thanks, RIM.

Espiegel123
Expert
Posts: 183
Joined: Tue Nov 20, 2018 2:56 pm

Re: Update 2.22 VirSyn AudioLayer Still Fails as AUv3

Post by Espiegel123 » Mon Apr 08, 2019 9:01 am

It isn't working for me either. Loads ok but doesn't seem to receive/respond to notes sent to it.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests