FXpansion plugins - low CPU

For general questions or discussion of Auria.

Moderators: Corey W, Rim

Post Reply
User avatar
Trueyorky
Expert
Posts: 101
Joined: Sat Jul 28, 2012 1:40 pm

FXpansion plugins - low CPU

Post by Trueyorky » Tue Jul 30, 2013 3:58 pm

I have purchased all three FXpansion plugins in Auria and I am delighted using them in individual tracks and overall mixes but even better I notice they have really low CPU usage in my iPad 4 :D

Neb
Member
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Jul 20, 2013 5:36 pm

Re: FXpansion plugins - low CPU

Post by Neb » Tue Aug 13, 2013 9:19 am

The really low CPU comes from the fact that they aren't oversampled like the desktop versions. Why I don't know I wish they would've given us the option.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests