Garageband "song section" in auria

For general questions or discussion of Auria.

Moderators: Corey W, Rim

Post Reply
Hendraputra
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jul 09, 2013 5:13 am

Garageband "song section" in auria

Post by Hendraputra » Sat Sep 14, 2013 5:00 am

What is the name for auria tool that has same function as garageband "song section" so i can duplicate or add "section" as i want, in auria.

Rim
Site Admin
Posts: 8431
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2005 11:08 pm

Re: Garageband "song section" in auria

Post by Rim » Sat Sep 14, 2013 6:01 am

In Auria, you can use the duplicate function for this. Just select the regions you want to duplicate (if you want to select more than one region at once, use the multiselect tool). After you've got the regions you want selected, press the duplicate icon. If you're working with a song that's recorded using the metronome, you can use the Snap function to make sure whatever you select and duplicate is exactly one bar, or one beat, etc.

Rim

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest