Input/arming track problems

For general questions or discussion of Auria.

Moderators: Corey W, Rim

Post Reply
Fire theft
Member
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Feb 03, 2014 1:59 pm

Input/arming track problems

Post by Fire theft » Tue Sep 15, 2015 3:14 pm

Hey guys,,,,,anyone else having issues w arming tracks or not getting sound.i arm the track,REC is blinking but there's no sound or sound registering happening.i had no problems a couple days ago but all of a sudden this happens.any input would b greatly appreciated.thanks

User avatar
Tourniquet
Expert
Posts: 65
Joined: Wed Nov 26, 2014 9:34 pm
Location: North Woods

Re: Input/arming track problems

Post by Tourniquet » Tue Sep 15, 2015 3:26 pm

hmmm.. Maybe this is similar to what I have been experiencing?

See this thread: http://auriaapp.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=19&t=13201.

Three weeks ago, I couldn't record with audiobus worth a darn, IAA with Bias and Tonestack worked well. Now, it's the opposite, lol........ Someone's messing with me, only there would be no way they could. O well......

Rim
Site Admin
Posts: 8431
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2005 11:08 pm

Re: Input/arming track problems

Post by Rim » Wed Sep 16, 2015 5:34 am

Have you checked the input matrix? It's possible that your track is not assigned to the correct input source.

Rim

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests