Sub group 1 output volume...

For bug reports only - non-bug related questions will be moved to appropriate forum.

Moderators: Corey W, Rim

Post Reply
Kynan
Member
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Feb 03, 2016 3:24 am

Sub group 1 output volume...

Post by Kynan » Thu Feb 04, 2016 6:51 am

When I send tracks to sub group 1, the fader doesn't bring the volume down. I don't have any trouble when sending tracks to sub group 2 and so on.
Is this a known issue?

Kynan
Member
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Feb 03, 2016 3:24 am

Re: Sub group 1 output volume...

Post by Kynan » Thu Feb 04, 2016 6:58 am

This isn't an issue now, but had been....just adding that.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests